451 Bus Route - Peppermint Bridge - Newhey - Milnrow - Rochdale

DistrictGreater Manchester
RegionNorth West
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Peppermint Bridge - Newhey - Milnrow - Rochdale Bus Route which is situated in the North West of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Rochdale InterchangeRochdale
2Milnrow Road/Oldham RoadRochdale
3Milnrow Road/Chichester StreetRochdale
4Milnrow Road/Social ClubNewbold
5Milnrow Road/Stamford StreetNewbold
6Milnrow Road/Newbold Post OfficeNewbold
7Milnrow Road/Rosefield CrescentNewbold
8Milnrow Road/Palatine StreetNewbold
9Milnrow Road/KingswayFirgrove
10Rochdale Road/Hartley StreetFirgrove
11Rochdale Road/Crown and ShuttleFirgrove
12Rochdale Road/Willows LaneFirgrove
13Rochdale Road/Moorhouse FoldMilnrow
14Kiln Lane/Tim BobbinMilnrow
15Kiln Lane/Silver HillMilnrow
16Hursted Road/Kiln LaneHolt Estate
17Hursted Road/Smith HillMilnrow
18St James Street/Smith HillMilnrow
19Wellington Street/Moorland AvenueMilnrow
20Newhey Road/Milnrow PrecinctMilnrow
21Newhey Road/Sheriff StreetMilnrow
22Newhey Road/M62Newhey
23Bentgate Street (SW bnd)Newhey
24Sycamore Avenue (SE bnd)Newhey
25Cedar Lane (NE bnd)Newhey
26Shaw Road/Newhey TerminusNewhey
27Huddersfield Road/Bird in the HandNewhey
28Newhey Road/Bentgate StreetNewhey
29Huddersfield Rd/Newhey Post OfficeNewhey
30Newhey Metrolink StopNewhey
31Huddersfield Road/Bird in the HandNewhey