12 Bus Route - Middleton - Roundhay

DistrictWest Yorkshire
Bus Routes

Inbound Journey

Map of the - Middleton - Roundhay Bus Route which is situated in the Yorkshire of the UK.

Inbound Bus Stops Served by the Route
1Roundhay ParkRoundhay
2Princes Ave Soldiers FieldRoundhay
3Oakwood ClockOakwood
4Roundhay Rd Ravenscar AvenueOakwood
5Roundhay Road Gledhow WoodOakwood
6Roundhay Rd Copgrove RoadHarehills
8Roundhay Rd Lascelles TerraceHarehills
9Roundhay Road Elford PlaceHarehills
10Roundhay Road Spencer PlaceHarehills
11Roundhay Rd Barrack RoadHarehills
12Roundhay Rd Enfield StreetSheepscar
13Roundhay Rd Cross Wingham StreetSheepscar
14North StreetSheepscar
15North St Winton StreetSheepscar
16North St Byron StreetMabgate
17Vicar LaneLeeds City Centre
18Corn ExchangeLeeds City Centre